PSL T20 – Live PSL Matches Scores, Live Cricket Matches

Pakistan Super League stands for PSL is a Big Cricket Event in Pakistan Cricket. Local Cricket Boys have a Big option to Polished their Cricketing Skills and get honor in PSL Cricket History. PSL T20 All details are here.

HBL PSL (Habib Bank Sponsored Pakistan Super League Therefore it’s also Called HBL PSL.  

On This Page, you know about Everything about Pakistan Super League Previous Seasons Records of Bowling’s, Batting, All Rounder Performances, Best Catches, and Best Fielding Also.

When PSL T20 Start

Pakistan Super League T20 Cricket Tournament Started at the United Arab Emirates Cricket Ground. PSL found on September 2015. The Commercial rights for Initial Investment of 93$ Million US Dollars by Investors for 10 Years. 

PSL T20 Format

PSL will be playing in the Month of February and March Every Year. The tournament will be played on Robin-play Format. Its Means that Teams played 2 Matches with Each Other. 

Top 4 Teams of Points Table will qualify for Semi-Finals of PSL. Top 2 Team Play First Semi-Final and Winner will qualify for PSL Final and Losing Team will be played with Winner Team of 2nd Semi-Finals. 2nd Semi-Finals Losing Team will leave the Tournaments.

PSL Highest Score Team

View Previous PSL Seasons Click on Your Favourite Links.

PSL Year Wise

  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021
  • 2022
  • 2023
  • 2024

PSL Teams

  • Karachi Kings
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultans
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Islamabad United

PSL Winners and Runners up List

We are updating this section.

Opening Ceremony

PSL 2024 Openening Ceremony date not revealed yet By Pakistan cricket Board.

PSL Anthem

Anthem song of PSL 2024 Season 9 Singer name did not announced yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PSL Stand For?

PSL Stands For Pakistan Super League. Pakistan Cricket Board announced T20 League in 2015.