Longest Six in IPL 2022

T20 Cricket is Famous for its Longest Six. Every Team in International Format and Franchise League always depends on Hard Hitting batsmen in the last 6 Overs of the T20 Inning to score fast and get some more runs. Indian Premier League is the best and Most Expensive T20 Tournament in The world. Under BCCI, The Cricket World watches the Best Cricket Matches by Bowling and Batting. In this article, you can check the Top 5 & Top 10 Longest Six in IPL 2022 and IPL History.

Top 10 Longest Six in IPL 2022 and IPL History In Meters

Top 10 Longest Six in IPL 2022 and IPL History In Meters

Longest Six in IPL 2022 In Meter

Here are the Top 5 & Top 10  Longest Sixes Details in Meter in IPL 2022 and Overall IPL Matches. Tim David hit 2nd Longest Six in IPl 2022 Season.

Batsman IPL Team Sixes (in Meters) Bowler
Liam Livingstone PBKS 117 Meter Muhammad Shami – Gujrat Titans
Tim David Mumbai Indians 114 Meter T Natarajan – SRH
Dewald Brewis Mumbai Indians 112 Meter R Chahar – PBKS
Liam Livingstone PBKS 108 Meter M Chaudhary – PBKS
N Pooran SRH 108 Meter A Nortje – Delhi Captials
Jose Butler RR 107 Meter S Thakar – DC
Liam Livingstone PBKS 106 Meter Umran Malik – SRH
Rovman Powell DC 106 Meter S Gopal – SRH
Jose Butler RR 105 Meter Kuldeep Yadav – DC
Liam Livingstone PBKS 105 Meter Shahbaz Ahmad – RCB
Liam Livingstone PBKS 105 Meter Wanindu Hasaranga – RCB
Tim David Mumbai Indians 105 Meter Moeen Ali – CSK
Ishan Kishan Mumbai Indians 104 Meter R Tewatia – Gujrat Titans
M Stoinis LSG 104 Meter M Ashwin – Mumbai Indians

Who is the Longest Sixes in IPL?

Albie Morkel from Chennai Super Kings hit Most Longest & Biggest Sixes in IPL History. He create this record in IPL First Season in 2008. All other details have mentioned on this page.

Batsman Team Six Distance in Meter Year
Albie Morkel CSK 125 Meter 2008
Praveen Kumar RCB 124 Meter 2008
Adam Gilchrist KXIP 122 Meter 2011
Robin Uthappa RCB 120 Meter 2010
Chris Gayle RCB 119 Meter 2013
Yuvraj Singh KXIP 119 Meter 2009
Ross Taylor RCB 119 Meter 2009
Gautam Gambhir KKR 117 Meter 2013
Ben Cutting SRH 117 Meter 2016
Lian Livingstone PBKS 117 Meter 2022