Most Runs in PSL 2022

PSL 2024 begins on February 17, 2024, and you can find all of the information about the most runs in PSL 2022 season here.

Fakhar Zaman from Lahore Qalandars was the leading run scorer in PSL 7 2022.

Most Runs in PSL 2022
Most Runs in PSL 2022

Read Also: Highest Score in PSL

Most Runs in PSL 2022

1Fakhar Zaman, LQ13135884517
2Mohammad Rizwan, MS12125466807
3Shan Masood – MS11114784004
4Shoaib Malik – PZ11114014503
5Alex Hales – IU09093554403
6Babar Azam – KK10103433802
7Mohammad Hafeez – LQ13133232901
8Jason Roy – QG663035021
9Kamran Ghulam – LQ13132992501
10Azam Khan – IU12112963002

Who is the highest run scorer in PSL history?

Babar Azam is the leading run scorer in PSL history. He scored 2935 runs before the start of PSL 9. Lahore Qalanar’s Fakhar Zaman is in second place after scoring 2300 more runs in PSL matches.

Discover more from Cricket

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading