Pakistan announced 16 Members Team Squad for Bangladesh Test Series

The Pakistan Cricket Board Announced 16-Members Test Team Squad for Next Bangladesh Test Series. This Series is Part of the ICC Test Championship. First Test will is played from 7 February to Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Haris Rauf become Leading Wicket Taker in Big Bash League in Australia


Azhar Ali

Asad Shafiq

Abid ali

Babar Azam

Bilal Asif

Faheem Ashraf

Fawad Alam

Imam Ul Haq

Haris Sohail

Imran Khan SNr

Muhammad Abbas

Mohammad Rizwan

Naseem Shah

Shaheen Shah Afridi

Yasir Shah

Shan Masood

Discover more from Cricket

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading