Haris Rauf Included in BBL Team of the Year 2020

Haris Rauf’s Pakistan team fast Bowler Performance in BBL Team makes him included in the BBL Team of The Year. haris rauf bbl team.

In PSL 2020, Haris Rauf Will play for Lahore Qalandars Team in Season 5 of PSL.

Haris Rauf BBL Team of the Year 2020

Haris Rauf become the Leading Wicket Taker in Big Bash League in Australia

The Pakistani Pacer made his career through Player-Development Program. After Inclusion in their First PSL Appearance, He took 11 Wickets in his debut PSL Season.

He was the most wicket-taker from Lahore Qalandars with Sandeep Patel in that PSL Season.

Haris Rauf Journey from PSL to BBL

Lahore Qalandar finds Haris Rauf from Lahore Qalandars Talent Hunt Program across the Country. Playing from Pakistan Cricket Team in front of My People will be Great Honor for Me.

Haris Rauf Said that this is a great honor for me to include in the BBL team.

BBL09 Team of the Year 2020

Marcus Stoinois, Josh Inglis, Mathew Wade, Glenn Maxwell, Jon Wells, Mitchell Marsh, Tom Curran, Rashid Khan, Daniel Sams, Haris Rauf, Petter Siddle.

Discover more from Cricket

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading