T20 World Cup Winners List

T20 Worldcup 2022 Schedule, Venue, Timings, Date, Time Fixture, Team Squad and Prize Money, t20 world cup winners list

You Know that T20 World Cup 2022 is ready to start in Australia on 16 October 2022. Australia is the Favourite to Won the ICC T20 World cup and They are also Defending Champion they won the T20 World World cup last year in UAE. … Read more