Updated PSL 2020 Points Table

PSL 2020 has been ended and we are waiting PSL 7 Season 2021. On This page, you will check PSL 2020 Points Table with Matches, Win Lose Points Table details. The First Time in PSL History, The Entire PSL Matches played in Pakistani Cricket Grounds, Karachi, Lahore, Multan, Rawalpindi.

psl 2020 points table

The First Match of PSl 2020 was played on 20 February 2020.

Updated PSL 2020 Points Table

Multan Sultan1062214
Karachi Kings1054111
Lahore Qalandars1055010
Peshawar Zalmi104519
Quetta Gladiators104519
Islamabad United103617

*We Updated This Page After Every Match of PSL 2020 Season 5.

PSl 2020 Final

The PSL 6 Final played between Lahore Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings and Karachi Kings was the Winner of PSL 6 Season 2020. This was Karachi Kings First Title to Beat Lahore Qalandars in PSL 2020 Final By 5 Wickets.

Discover more from Cricket

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading