Live Lahore Qalandars Vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL Match 2

In the 2nd PSL match, Lahore Qalandars Captain Sohail Akhtar Won the Toss and Choose To Field. Very First Ball of 2nd Match First Over, Shaheen Shah Afridi out Imam Ul Haq. This was Shaheen Shah Afridi First Wicket in PSL Tournament. PSL Live Streaming Available on

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad :

  • Wahab Riaz – Captain
  • Imam Ul Haq
  • Kamran Akmal – Wkt
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Haider Ali
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Sherfan Rutherford
  • Amad Butt
  • Saqib Mehmood
  • Mujeeb Ur Rehman
  • Mohammad Imran

Lahore Qalandars Team for The PSL Match

  • Sohail Akhtar – captain
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Ben Dunk – Wkt
  • Agha Salman
  • Sumit Patel
  • Rashid Khan
  • David Weiss
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Ahmad Daniyal
  • Salman Mirza

Match Umpire:

  • Rashid Riaz
  • Shozab Raza

Ahmad Daniyal, Mohammad Imran and Salman Mirza T20 Debut in PSL History.

Peshawar Zalmi set of 141 in 20 Overs. Ravi Bopara was Top Scorer of the Match. He scored 50 to Help Peshawar Zalmi to reached the Decent Total in the End.

Lahore Qalandars in Trouble after 3 down in Just 8 Overs.

Ben Dunk and Muhammad Hafeez on The Creez.

Lahore Qalandars Won the Match by 4 Wickets with 9 Balls Spare. Get top Positions in PSL 2021 Points Table.

Discover more from Cricket

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading