PSL 2021 – Pakistan Super League Season 6

PSL 2021 – Pakistan Super League Season 6 started in Pakistan Cricket Grounds on 20th February 2021. THE first PSL Match will be played in National Cricket Stadium Karachi. Fans are happy to watch their favorite players in action in Ground.

psl 2021 season 7 points table, schedule, team squad

PSL 2021 Draft

The PSL 2021 draft is scheduled for January 2021. The event Date will be announced after some time.

PSL 2021 Draft Pick Order

embers have to retain 18 Members Squad with 8 Foreign Players. The first Pick was awarded to 2-Times Defending Champion Islamabad United followed by Dark-Horse Multan Sultans. Lahore Qalandars will be 3rd place to pick in PSL Draft. Ex-PSL Champion Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators will be in 4th and 5th Place for Draft Pick.


Multan Sultans

Under the New Captain Mohammad Rizwan, Multan Sultan’s dreams are high. Captain’s Performance in the Last National T20 Series against South Africa rise the team members’ hopes. With Shahid Afridi and Imran Tahir, the Bowling team can show their skills to Win PSL.

Lahore Qalandars

Except for the Last PSL 2020 Season, Lahore Qalandars Performance was so bad. But in Last season, Lahore Qalandars’ first time in PSL History reached in PSL Finale and give hopes to their fans that they can win PSL Tournament. In PSL 6, Lahore Qalandars mostly matches will be played in home ground and Lahore Qalandars can take advantage of it and took surprise to everyone.

Islamabad United

Two Time Defending Champion Islamabad United is the best and contestant team in PSL History. They won 2 Initials PSL Tournaments. Misbah Ul Haq leads the Team in Opening Tournament and Now Leg Spinner Shadab Khan leading ISB United in this Tournament.

Karachi Kings

Defending Champion of This PSL Tournament Karachi Kings is a very Strong team to defend their PSL title. With Captain Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, and Mohammad Amir, and Karachi Kings can defend their Title.

Peshawar Zalmi

Wahab Riaz is The Captain of the Peshawar Zalmi Team in PSL 6 Season 2021.

Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators team is strong in the PSL 6 Season. England Top Attacking Batsman Jason Roy Inclusion in the Squad increased their chances to win the Title of PSL 6 Season 2021.

PSL 2021 Venues

Psl Matches will be played in only 2 Cricket Grounds, National Cricket Stadium Karachi & Qaddafi Cricket Stadium Lahore. First 17 Matches will be played in Karachi Cricket Stadium and Last matches including Play-off Matches and PSL 2021 Final will be played in Lahore.

PSL 2021 Schedule

Before the start of the PSL 2021 Season, PSL Schedule will be announced. In that Match, by Match timing and cricket Grounds, details will be shown.

PSL News

PSL Points Table 2023

PSL Points Table 2023

Pakistan Super League PSL 2023 Season 08 is going to kick off on 13 February 2023. The PSL Opening Ceremony and First PSL Match will be played between Defending Champion Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans ...
Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2023

Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2023

In PSL 2023, Multan Sultans announced their Final and The Updated Team Squad for PSL 8. You will know about  Multan Sultans Squad in PSL Draft, the Team Players list, the Coach, Multan Team Owner, ...
Most Runs in PSL History - Highest Score in PSL All Season

Highest Score in PSL

Pakistan Super League is one of The Best T20 League in The World. Like other T20 League, IPL, Big bash, BBL, LPL, and PSL produce quality Bowler and batsmen for the Pakistan Cricket Team. Hassan ...
Most Runs in PSL History - Highest Score in PSL All Season

Most Expensive Players in PSL 2021

Hello PSL Lovers, PSL is going to again start in June 2021. But our Post Topic is not related to this, We are discussing Here Who is Most Expensive Players in PSL 2021 Draft & ...
Who Took Most Catches in PSL Top 5 PSL Catcher All Time in PSL History

Who Took Most Catches in PSL

In PSL History, Who Caught Most Catches in PSL History. Always Says catches win matches.  Most Wicket in IPL 2018 2019 2020 Here is the List of Who Caught Most Catches. Player Matches Catches Mohammad Nawaz ...