Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2023

In PSL 2023, Multan Sultans announced their Final and The Updated Team Squad for PSL 8. You will know about  Multan Sultans Squad in PSL Draft, the Team Players list, the Coach, Multan Team Owner, Management Staff, and other related details.

Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2023

Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2023

Read Also: Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2021 Season 6

According to PSL Schedule 2023, Multan Sultans will play on 10 March in the First Round of PSL 8.

Multan Sultans Captain Mohammad Rizwan
Vice Captain Shan Masood
Wicket Keeper Muhammad Rizwan
Multan Sultans Owner Alamgir Khan Tareen
Multan Sultans Brand Ambassador Neelam Munir, Moomal Shaikh, Javed Sheikh, Sadia Khan

You must know about Multan Sultans History that Pakistan cricket Board announced 6th TEam to sold out. with a 2 Million US Dollars Per Year Price, Shon Properties buy Multan Sultans Team. but later on, they could not pay their fees and their contract has been terminated. New buyer Alamgir Khan Tareen buy Multans Teams Right with 6.2 Million US dollars in Pakistan.

Multan Sultans Coaching Staff in PSL 2023 Season 8

Head Coach Andy Flower – Zimbabwe
Manager Haidar Azhar
Fast Bowling Coach Ottis Gibson
Spin Bowling Coach Mushtaq Ahmad
Batting Coach Andy Flower
Fielding Coach Richard Halsall

Multan Sultans Sponsors & Partners in PSL 2023

Media Partner
Snack Partner Kurkure
Title Sponsor Pepsi
National Newspaper Dunya News
Hygiene Partner HiClean
Strategic Partner Asja Ghee
Mobile Device Partner mercantile Pakistan
Video Partner Snack Video
Empowering Partner Fatima Fertilizer
Outdoor Marketing Partner Adsells Advertising

Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2023 Season 8

Multan sultans squad psl 2023 full team players list

Players Name Draft Category Team Role
Mohammad Rizwan – Captain Platinum Category Batsman – Wicket-Keeper
Rilee Rossouw Platinum Category Batsman
Tim David Platinum Batsman
Imran Tahir Diamond Bowler
Sohaib Maqsood Diamond Batsman
Khushdil Shah Gold Batsman
Shahnawaz Dhani Gold Bowler
Shan Masood Gold Batsman
rumman Raees Silver Bowler
Asif Afridi Silver Bowler
Anwar Ali Silver Bowler
Rovman Powell Silver Batsman
Imran Khan snr Silver Bowler
Abbas Afridi Emerging Bowler
Amir Azmat Emerging Batsman
Ihsannaullah Supplementary Batsman
Blessing Muzarbani Supplementary Bowler
David Willey Supplementary Diamond Bowler
Rizwan Hussain Supplementary Silver Batsman
Johnson Charles Replacement Silver Batsman