Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2021 Season 6

In Last PSL 2020, Multan Sultans Performance was superb. Under the Captaincy of Shan Masood, they reached to play-off matches of PSL. Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2021 is very strong and fans are happy then can win PSL 2021 Trophy.

Multan Sultans First Time Introduced in PSL 3 Matches. They won PSL Matches in the Start but in the end, they lost many matches, get 5th ranking in PSL 3 2017 Season.

Before the PSL 2021 starts, Multan Sultans Management took the big decision that They Appointed Mohammad Rizwan Multan Sultans New Captain For PSL 6.

Multan Sultans Squad for PSL 2021 Season 6

Multan Sultans Squad psl 2021

  • Mohammad Rizwan (Captain)
  • Shan Masood
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Imran Tahir
  • Khushdil Shah
  • James Vince
  • Usman Qadir
  • Chris Layne
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Sohaib Ullah
  • Adam Lyth
  • Shahnawaz Dhani
  • Muhammad Umar
  • Imran Khan
  • Carlos Brathwaite

Multan Sultan Captain in PSL 2021

In the last 2 Previous PSL seasons, Shand Masood took the charge of Multan Sultans team. But After Brilliant Performance in Pakistan Vs South Test And T20 Series, Multan Sultan Management appointed Mohammad Rizwan As the New Captain of Multan Sultans in PSL 2021 Season 6.

Discover more from Cricket

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading