PSL Points Table 2023

Pakistan Super League PSL 2023 Season 08 is going to kick off on 13 February 2023. The PSL Opening Ceremony and First PSL Match will be played between Defending Champion Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans in Multan Cricket Grounds. The Opening Match will be started at 07:00 PM

PSL Points Table 2023

PSL Points Table 2023

Read Also: PSL Points Table 2021

PSL Points Table 2023

Teams Matches Won Lost Points 
Lahore Qalandars 10
Multan Sultans 10
Islamabad United 10
Karachi Kings 10
Peshawar Zalmi 10
Quetta Gladiators 10

Every teams in PSL 2023 Season 08 will play 10 matches and Top 4 Teams on Points Table will qualifier Round of PSL 8. Top 2 Teams will play Qualifier 1 and Winner will qualify for PSL 2023 Final and Qualifier Loser Team will play Eliminator 1 Winner to Become 2nd Finalist of PSL Finale.

PSL 8 Points Table Criteria

The Points are rewarded after matches won by PSL Teams. The PSL Tournament are Double round Robin-format. This format adopted almost every franchise Owner of T20 Tournament. Every team will play twice against other Team and Top 4 Teams will qualify for play-off or Next Round.

This is the same points table criteria works in Previous Pakistan Super League PSL Tournament.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which Team is leading PSL 2023 Points Table?

The PSL Team who won most PSL Matches will be leading on the Table of The Tournament.

Leave a Reply